Here you will find the perfect Swisscom subscription for you

FAQs and info

  • If you are already a satisfied customer and would like to renew your Swisscom subscription, you can do so from three months before the contract expires. If you extend your contract, you will usually also benefit from a Swisscom loyalty offer in the form of various discounts. You can extend an existing Swisscom contract either by post, online on the provider's website or at the Swisscom customer centre. If you have not reacted by the end of the contract period, your contract will automatically be renewed to the same extent. The minimum contract period with Swisscom is 12 months. Before you extend your subscription, however, it is worth comparing our rates on alao.ch, because perhaps your requirements have changed and it would be advisable to change your subscription. As a low user you might be better served with a cheaper subscription. To change a Swisscom subscription, proceed in the same way as for the contract extension and announce your wish in writing, online or by telephone. If you decide on a new Swisscom subscription, everything will be much easier for you: At alao.ch you will not only find the right tariff for you, but you can also take out the subscription immediately. All you have to do is send us a copy of your identity card and a selfie for identification. The latter will be deleted immediately afterward. Once you have signed the digital contract, Swisscom will activate your new subscription and send you your SIM card immediately. The Swisscom subscription for mobile phones (inOne Mobile) can, of course, be supplemented with Internet, fixed-line telephony and Digital TV (inOne Home) as required. Here, too, you can choose between different Internet speeds, channel selection and recording hours for TV and different flat rates for landline telephony for each module.

  • At the end of February 2019, Swisscom brought momentum to the mobile phone market. Five new tariffs replaced the previous subscriptions and are as follows: - inOne Mobile Go", - "inOne Mobile Premium", - "inOne Mobile Basic", - "Swiss Mobile Flat" and - "Swiss Mobile Light". If you make a lot of calls within Europe, we recommend the Swisscom "inOne Mobile Go" mobile phone subscription. This allows you to make virtually unlimited calls and use roaming for 40 GB within Europe. Once you have used up the 40 GB, however, the surfing speed slows down to 128 KBit/s. The most comprehensive Swisscom subscription for mobile phones is "inOne Mobile Premium". There is a discount if you also have a Swisscom Internet subscription. With this tariff you can surf and make unlimited calls in Switzerland. Basic equipment" is available with the Swisscom "inOne Mobile Basic" mobile subscription. It includes a flat rate for making calls within Switzerland, roaming calls within Europe and 2 GB data volume. With the Swisscom subscription for the "Swiss Mobile Flat" mobile phone, you can make unlimited calls and surf in Switzerland for 65 francs, while young people pay 55 francs. Roaming is not included here. If you make a lot of calls within the Swisscom network, you will receive a flat rate for calls within this network with your Swisscom "Swiss Mobile Light" mobile phone subscription for 25 francs. Calls outside this range cost 44 centimes a minute. It also includes 500 MB of data volume for surfing in Switzerland. Swisscom subscriptions no longer include mobile phones, but smartphones can be paid for in instalments. If you would like to transfer a Swisscom Mobile number, you can fill out the appropriate form on the Internet. It is possible that a one-off fee will apply, for example if you want to change your subscription, it is best to check with the customer centre. To activate your Swisscom inOne Mobile subscription, you can order it via alao.ch with just two clicks. After signing the digital contract, Swisscom will send you your new SIM card.

  • It is being advertised that by the end of 2021 each of the 2212 Swiss municipalities should have Swisscom network coverage with the latest fibre-optic technology. In addition, network coverage with 5G throughout Switzerland is planned by the end of 2019. In cities such as Berne, Basel, Zurich and St. Moritz, the expansion has already taken place. In order to use Swisscom 5G network coverage, your mobile phone must also be 5G-capable. Since April 2019, such devices have been available via Swisscom.

  • The Swisscom youth subscription includes discounts on telephony, Internet and TV. Discounted mobile phones are also available for young people. Under the name "inOne Xtra Mobile" you will find subscriptions for under 26s. The range of tariffs varies between CHF 20 and CHF 60, depending on requirements.

  • On alao.ch, the independent Swiss comparison platform, you can find your Swisscom subscription in just a few clicks. And the best thing is: you can also sign the contract with us immediately with a digital signature. We will forward your data to Swisscom, which will send you your new SIM card shortly. Find your Swisscom subscription on alao.ch.

Get Help:

This website uses cookies

Hier findest Du das für Dich perfekte Swisscom-Abo

FAQ und Info

  • Wenn du bereits zufriedener Kunde bist und dein Swisscom-Abo verlängern möchtest, kannst du das ab drei Monate vor Vertragsablauf tun. Bei Vertragsverlängerung profitierst du meistens auch von einem Swisscom-Treueangebot in Form von diversen Vergünstigungen. Einen bestehenden Swisscom Vertrag verlängern kannst du entweder per Post, online auf der Webseite des Anbieters oder beim Swisscom-Kundencenter. Wenn du bis zum Ablauf der Vertragsfrist nicht reagiert hast, wird dein Vertrag automatisch im selben Umfang wieder erneuert. Die Mindestvertragsdauer bei der Swisscom beträgt 12 Monate. Bevor du dein Abo verlängerst, lohnt sich allerdings ein Vergleich der Tarife bei uns auf alao.ch, denn vielleicht haben sich deine Ansprüche geändert und ein Abowechsel wäre empfehlenswert. Als Wenignutzer bist du vielleicht mit einem günstigeren Abo besser bedient. Um ein Swisscom-Abo zu wechseln, gehst du gleich vor wie bei der Vertragsverlängerung und gibst deine Wunsch schriftlich, online oder telefonisch bekannt. Entscheidest du dich für ein neues Swisscom-Abo, geht alles noch viel unkomplizierter für dich: Bei alao.ch findest du nicht nur deinen passenden Tarif, sondern kannst das Abo auch sofort abschliessen. Alles, was du uns dafür übermitteln musst, ist eine Ausweiskopie, sowie ein Selfie zur Identifikation. Letzteres wird gleich im Anschluss dann wieder gelöscht. Nachdem du den digitalen Vertrag unterzeichnet hast, aktiviert die Swisscom dein neues Abo und schickt dir umgehend deine SIM-Karte zu. Das Swisscom-Abo für Handys (inOne Mobile) kannst du natürlich noch nach Bedarf mit Internet, Festnetztelefonie und Digital TV (inOne Home) ergänzen. Auch hier kannst du bei jedem Modul zwischen verschiedenen Geschwindigkeiten beim Internet, Senderauswahl und Aufnahmestunden beim TV und verschiedenen Flatrates für die Festnetztelefonie wählen.

  • Ende Februar 2019 brachte die Swisscom Schwung in den Handymarkt. Fünf neue Tarife ersetzten die bisherigen Abos und lauten wie folgt: • "inOne Mobile Go", • "inOne Mobile Premium", • "inOne Mobile Basic", • "Swiss Mobile Flat" und • "Swiss Mobile Light". Wenn du viel innerhalb Europas telefonierst, empfiehlt sich das Handy Abo der Swisscom "inOne Mobile Go". Damit kannst du praktisch unlimitiert telefonieren, und das Roaming für 40 GB innerhalb Europas nutzen. Wenn du die 40 GB verbraucht hast, verlangsamt sich allerdings die Surfgeschwindigkeit auf 128 KBit/s. Das umfangreichste Swisscom-Abo fürs Handy ist "inOne Mobile Premium". Einen Rabatt gibt es, wenn du auch ein Internet Abo der Swisscom hast. Mit diesem Tarif kannst du unlimitiert surfen und telefonieren in der Schweiz. Eine "Grundausrüstung" erhältst du mit dem Natel Abo der Swisscom "inOne Mobile Basic". Es beinhaltet eine Flatrate zum Telefonieren innerhalb der Schweiz, Roaming-Gespräche innerhalb Europas und 2 GB Datenvolumen. Mit dem Swisscom-Abonnement fürs Natel "Swiss Mobile Flat" telefonierst und surfst du unlimitiert in der Schweiz für 65 Franken, Jugendliche bezahlen 55 Franken. Ein Roaming ist hier nicht inbegriffen. Wenn du viel innerhalb des Swisscom Netzes telefonierst, erhältst du mit dem Abonnement fürs Natel der Swisscom "Swiss Mobile Light" um 25 Franken eine Flatrate für Anrufe innerhalb dieses Netzes. Anrufe ausserhalb kosten 44 Rappen in der Minute. Ausserdem sind 500 MB Datenvolumen zum Surfen in der Schweiz inkludiert. Beim Swisscom-Abo ist inzwischen kein Natel mehr inkludiert, dafür ist das Abbezahlen von Smartphones auf Raten möglich. Wenn du eine Swisscom Mobile Nummer übertragen möchtest, findest du im Internet das entsprechende Formular zum Ausfüllen. Möglicherweise fällt eine einmalige Gebühr an, wenn z.B. auch der Abotyp gewechselt wird, informiere dich hierzu am besten beim Kundencenter. Um das Swisscom inOne Mobile Abo zu aktivieren, kannst du es nur mit zwei Klicks über alao.ch bestellen. Nach der digitalen Vertragsunterzeichnung bekommst du von der Swisscom deine neue SIM-Karte zugestellt.

  • Es wird damit geworben, dass bis Ende 2021 in jeder der 2212 Schweizer Gemeinden eine Netzabdeckung der Swisscom mit neuester Glasfasertechnologie vorhanden sein soll. Geplant ist ausserdem bis Ende 2019 eine Netzabdeckung mit 5G schweizweit. In Städten wie Bern, Basel, Zürich und St. Moritz hat der Ausbau auch schon stattgefunden. Um die Swisscom 5G Netzabdeckung nutzen zu können, muss auch dein Handy 5G-fähig sein. Seit April 2019 sind entsprechende Geräte über die Swisscom erhältlich.

  • Das Swisscom Jugendabo beinhaltet Vergünstigungen auf Telefonie, Internet und TV. Auch vergünstigte Handys stehen für Jugendliche zur Auswahl. Unter der Bezeichnung "inOne Xtra Mobile" finden sich die Abos für unter 26-jährige. Die Bandbreite der Tarife schwankt zwischen 20 und 60 Franken je nach Bedarf.

  • Auf alao.ch, der unabhängigen Schweizer Vergleichsplattform, findest du in wenigen Klicks dein passendes Swisscom-Abo. Und das Beste ist: Du kannst bei uns auch sofort den Vertrag mit digitaler Unterschrift abschliessen. Wir leiten deine Daten an die Swisscom weiter, welche dir in Kürze deine neue SIM-Karte zukommen lässt. Finde dein passendes Swisscom-Abo auf alao.ch.

Fragen?

Diese Website verwendet Cookies