About us
EXCLUSIVE PROMOTION: CHF 200 welcome bonus for UPC. Only this week!
EXCLUSIVE PROMOTION: CHF 200 welcome bonus for UPC. Only this week!

About us

Our Story

The idea to build a platform where users can find and order directly their ideal plan within 5 minutes has been established when I decided to change my mobile and internet plan after being with the same provider for many years and thus overpaying it.

The process to compare offers of the many plans available on the market, to contact the providers and to subscribe for the plan, printing and scanning the contract and my ID has taken two days. At this moment we started the Idea of creating the “booking.com for mobile, internet and TV services”

Meet our Management

Walter Salchli
Walter Salchli CEO

Before founding alao AG, I worked for Sunrise (YOL) and UPC. I was responsible for the plans and prices of mobile and internet services. With alao AG, we want to ensure that everyone in Switzerland can find and order their desired contract in less than 5 minutes.

Alexander Degtiarev
Alexander Degtiarev Head of Technology

Before working full-time for alao AG, I worked as a senior engineer at the telecommunications company VEON, where I focused on process automation and efficiency. Together with the alao team, I am now working on making the finding and ordering of a mobile, Internet and TV plan as easy as ordering a pizza.

Our partners:

Swisscom
UPC
Sunrise
Salt
Wingo
Yallo

Open expression & community

We are an open platform where you can see the ratings of service providers and comments from other users. On the other hand, you can rate your internet or mobile service provider and help the community to better understand the service experience your telecommunications company provided to you

Our vision

alao revolutionizes the way users find and order plans in Switzerland: stress-free and at the click of a button – customer can save time and money. Anytime and from anywhere.

Contact details

  • Name and address: alao AG
    Kreuzstrasse 58
    8008 Zurich
  • CEO: Walter Salchli
  • Contact Information: Telephone: 043 508 80 42
    Email: support@alao.ch
  • Company registration data: UID: CHE-488.569.169
Questions?

This website uses cookies

PROMOTION EXCLUSIVE: CHF 200.- en offre de bienvenue chez UPC. Que cette semaine!
PROMOTION EXCLUSIVE: CHF 200.- en offre de bienvenue chez UPC. Que cette semaine!

Qui sommes-nous

Notre histoire

L'idée de construire une plateforme où les utilisateurs peuvent trouver et commander directement leur forfait idéal en 5 minutes a germée quand j'ai décidé de changer mon forfait mobile et internet après avoir été chez le même fournisseur pendant de nombreuses années et donc de l'avoir surpayé.

La procédure de comparaison des offres des nombreux forfaits disponibles sur le marché, de contact avec les fournisseurs et de souscription aux forfaits, d'impression et de numérisation du contrat et de ma carte d'identité a pris deux jours. C'est à ce moment que nous avons eu l'idée de créer le "booking.com pour les services de téléphonie mobile, d'internet et de télévision".

Rencontrez notre direction

Walter Salchli
Walter Salchli PDG

Avant de créer alao AG, j'ai travaillé pour Sunrise (YOL) et UPC. J'étais responsable des forfaits et des tarifs des services mobiles et Internet. Avec alao AG, nous voulons faire en sorte que tout le monde en Suisse puisse trouver et commander le forfait souhaité en moins de 5 minutes.

Alexander Degtiarev
Alexander Degtiarev Directeur technique

Avant de travailler à plein temps pour alao AG, j'ai travaillé comme ingénieur en chef dans la société de télécommunications VEON, où je me suis concentré sur l'automatisation et l'efficacité des processus. Avec l'équipe d'alao, je m’efforce maintenant à rendre la recherche et la commande d'un forfait mobile, Internet et TV aussi simple que de la commande d'une pizza.

Nos partenaires :

Swisscom
UPC
Salt
Wingo
Yallo
TalkTalk

Espace d'échange & communauté

Nous sommes une plateforme transparente où vous pouvez prendre connaissance des évaluations des fournisseurs de services et des critiques utilisateurs. Vous pouvez également évaluer votre fournisseur de services internet ou de téléphonie mobile et aider la communauté à mieux comprendre l'expérience de service que votre société de télécommunications vous a fourni

Notre approche

alao révolutionne la façon dont les utilisateurs trouvent et commandent des forfaits en Suisse : sans stress et en un seul clic - le client peut économiser du temps et de l'argent. A tout moment et où qu'il soit.

Coordonnées

  • Nom et adresse : alao AG
    Kreuzstrasse 58
    8008 Zurich
  • PDG: Walter Salchli
  • Informations de contact : Téléphone : 043 508 80 42
    E-mail : support@alao.ch
  • Données d'enregistrement de la société : UID: CHE-488.569.169
Des questions ?

Ce site web utilise des cookies